Calendar

DATE

EVENT

LOCATION

 

   
Friday 22nd Feb Memory Cafe

Beechmere Rolls Avenue

10.30am - 12 noon

Sat 23rd Feb Make and take craft session

Beechmere, Rolls Ave, Crewe.

 

1 -4 pm

Tuesday 26th Feb Weekly craft session

Beechmere, Rolls ave, Crewe

10.30am -4pm

Friday 1st March Memory Cafe

Beechmere Rolls Avenue

10.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 5th March Weekly craft session

Beechmere, Rolls ave, Crewe

10.30am -4pm

Friday 8th March Memory Cafe

Beechmere Rolls Avenue

10.30am - 12 noon

Saturday 9th March Make and take craft session

Beechmere, Rolls Ave, Crewe.

 

1 -4 pm

Tuesday 12th March Weekly craft session

Beechmere, Rolls ave, Crewe

10.30am -4pm

Friday 15th March Memory Cafe

Beechmere Rolls Avenue

10.30am - 12 noon

Tuesday 19th March Weekly craft session

Beechmere, Rolls ave, Crewe

10.30am -4pm

Friday 22nd March Memory Cafe

Beechmere Rolls Avenue

10.30am - 12 noon

Saturday 23rd March Make and take craft session

Beechmere, Rolls Ave, Crewe.

 

1 -4 pm

Tuesday 26th March Weekly craft session

Beechmere, Rolls ave, Crewe

10.30am -4pm

Friday 29th March Memory Cafe

Beechmere Rolls Avenue

10.30am - 12 noon

Friday 29th March Poetry Night

Pavilion Queens Park, Crewe

7pm - 10 pm

Saturday 13th April Easter Eggstravaganza Queens Park 12 noon - 3pm

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Angela White